Stop at Nothing

eAudio - unabridged
Audio
Product Number: Z100153620
Released: Mar 03, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488207846
Narrator/s: Neil Hellegers
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of James PattersonA??s Michael Bennett series, Michael Ledwidge, launches an adrenaline-fueled globe-trotting thriller series for fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and David Baldacci. When a Gulf Stream jet goes down in the Bahamas carrying a fortune in cash and ill-gotten diamonds, expat diving instructor Michael Gannon is the only person on the scene. Assuming himself the beneficiary of a drug deal gone bad, Gannon thinks heA??s home free with the sudden windfall until he realizes he forgot to ask one simple question. Who were the six dead men on the plane? Gannon soon learns the answer to that fateful question as he is thrust into an increasingly complex and deadly game of cat and mouse with a group of the worldA??s most powerful and dangerous men who will stop at nothing to catch him. But as the walls close in, Gannon reveals a few secrets of his own. Before he retired to the islands, Gannon had another life, one with a lethal set of skills that he must now call back to the surface if he wants to make it out alive. As a decade-long James Patterson writing partner, Michael Ledwidge is a pro at writing pacey, in-the-moment prose; tightly choreographed action set pieces; and plot twists that drop at exactly the right moment. With this novel, he kicks off an unstoppable, gripping new thriller series.

x-large
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
Original Publish Date: Mar 03, 2020

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
Product Number EB00759503
Released: Mar 03, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Harlequin
ISBN: #9781488055751

Sign up for our email newsletter