eAudio - unabridged
Audio (13.07 hours)
Product Number: Z10412
Released: Oct 15, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781490666280
Narrator/s: Barbara Rosenblat
Please log in to view pricing


Fans of Flowers in the Attic will relish this first book in V.C. Andrews' haunting Landry Series. Moving from the shadowy Louisiana bayous to the sun washed opulence of New Orleans, this series spins a mesmerizing tale of passion and secrecy. Lovely, red-haired Ruby Landry's early years have been shrouded in mystery. She trusts only her loving grandmother and her simple bayou life. But her past, darker than she could ever imagine, is waiting to overshadow her as she grows into a beautiful, accomplished young artist and moves into a sophisticated world. Best-selling author V.C. Andrews' talent for creating breathtaking tales of obsession is fully evident in Ruby. Narrator Barbara Rosenblat adds just the right touches of emotion, capturing Ruby's dreams, joys and horrors.

Author(s): V.C. Andrews
Series: Landry Series No: 1

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription - RB titles #2

All formats/editions

Author(s): V.C. Andrews
Product Number EB00574440
Released: Sep 25, 2014
Business Term: 1 Year
Publisher: Pocket Books
ISBN: #9781451637274

Sign up for our email newsletter