More of Me

Author(s): Samantha Chase
Series: Montgomery Brothers Series No: 4
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Oct 01, 2013
Product Number: EB00713309
Released: Oct 09, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781492622420
Please log in to view pricing


When Ryder Montgomery shows up on her doorstep ten years after breaking her heart, Casey can't decide which burns hotter - her desire to be with him or the pain he left her with... Montgomery Brothers Series: Wait for Me (Book 1) Trust in Me (Book 2) Stay with Me (Book 3) More of Me (Book 4) Return to You (Book 5) Meant for You (Book 6) I'll Be There (Book 7) What readers are saying: "The Montgomery Brothers are perfect romance! Love it, love it, love it!" "Wow! Samantha Chase, thank you for yet another stellar Montgomery Brothers story." "Perfectly executed, great characters, tasteful passionate scenes...a great series" "Truly a beautiful, heartfelt story." "Refreshing... Samantha Chase really knows how to tell a story." "Sweet, sassy and sexy."

Sign up for our email newsletter