Murder Has a Motive

x-large
Author(s): Francis Duncan
Series: Mordecai Tremaine Mysteries Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jan 02, 2018
Product Number: EB00716565
Released: Jan 02, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781492651741
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A classic Golden Age mystery perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's Hercule Poirot When Mordecai Tremaine emerges from the train station in the village of Dalmering, murder is the last thing on his mind. But he has never been able to resist anything in the way of a mystery—and a mystery is precisely what awaits him in the small hamlet. Rehearsals for the local amateur dramatic production are in full swing, but as Mordecai discovers too soon, the real tragedy is unfolding offstage. The star of the show has been found dead, and the spotlight falls on Mordecai, whose reputation in the field of crime-solving precedes him. With a murderer waiting in the wings, it's up to Mordecai to derail the killer's performance...before it's curtains for another victim. Mordecai Tremaine Mystery Series: Murder for Christmas (Book 1) Murder Has a Motive (Book 2) So Pretty a Problem (Book 3)

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Francis Duncan
Narrator(s): John Curless
Series:
Product Number CM0594
Released: Feb 13, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501968266
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Francis Duncan
Narrator(s): John Curless
Series:
Product Number Z13449
Released: Jan 02, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501968341

Sign up for our email newsletter