Product Number: EB00787405
Released: Mar 31, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781492688570
Please log in to view pricing


<p><strong>Let the music carry you away in this brand-new series featuring the King family and their country music dynasty</strong></p><p><strong>Music is all he has...but is it enough to heal them both?</strong><br>Jace Black went from an oilfield roughneck to an overnight singing sensation. Now he's working on a duet with country music legend Krystal King, and he's determined to earn his way to the top. But the more time he spends with Krystal, the more he finds himself falling for her—and he's beginning to be more interested in her than he is in making a name for himself.</p><p>Krystal King grew up on stage and in the spotlight. No matter how golden her life appears, her past left deep wounds. But Jace Black makes her wish things were different. To do that, she'd have to risk letting him in... And that might be too big a risk for her battered heart to take.</p><p><strong>Kings of Country series:</strong><br>Jace (Book 1)</p>

Author(s): Sasha Summers
Series: Kings of Country Series No: 1
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Mar 31, 2020

Sign up for our email newsletter