The Underworld Chronicles

Books 1 - 3
Author(s): Jennifer Nielsen
Original Publish Date: Feb 01, 2019
Product Number: EB00753186
Released: Feb 11, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781492698005
Please log in to view pricing


Experience all three tales of the Underworld Chronicles in one volume! It all starts on Halloween night, when Elliot Penster chases off some bullies attacking a girl in a brownie costume—except she wasn't in costume. And her attackers weren't bullies, but goblins! What Elliot thought was a simple act of bravery sets into motion an adventure beyond anything he could have ever imagine. By his eleventh birthday Elliot will be named the King of the Brownies, provoke a war with the goblins, wind up alone in the Underworld on a quest to Demon Territory. Join Elliot on his epic journey through the dangerously thrilling Underworld. But before you start, you should know that an entire floor of St. Phobics Hospital for Really Scared Children has been set aside just for readers of this series. You may wish to take a minute before you start reading and reserve yourself a bed there.