The Last to Die

x-large
Author(s): Kelly Garrett
Original Publish Date: Nov 05, 2019
Product Number: EB00761058
Released: Nov 05, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781492698456
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Please log in to view pricing

Description

What started as a game turns into something much more deadly in this fast-paced YA thriller, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston! Harper Jacobs and her friends are just looking for some fun when they decide to start breaking into one another's houses. It's enough to give them a rush, and it's pretty harmless since they all promise not to take anything that can't be replaced. But when they target the home of a classmate, it crosses a line, and one of the group turns up dead. Harper needs to figure out what's happening fast...or else she might be next.

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Kelly Garrett
Narrator(s): Heather Costa
Product Number Z100159871
Released: Mar 17, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781705213612

Sign up for our email newsletter