Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection One

Books 1-6
Author(s): Beverly Lewis
Series: Cul-de-sac Kids
Original Publish Date: Mar 31, 2020
Product Number: EB00714808
Released: Mar 31, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781493412358
Please log in to view pricing


The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young readers written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable read for both parents and kids! Volume One includes The Double Dabble Surprise, The Chicken Pox Panic, The Crazy Christmas Angel Mystery, No Grown-Ups Allowed, Frog Power, and The Mystery of Case D. Luc.

Sign up for our email newsletter