Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection Three

Books 13-18
Author(s): Beverly Lewis
Series: Cul-de-sac Kids
Original Publish Date: Mar 31, 2020
Product Number: EB00712514
Released: Mar 31, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781493412372
Please log in to view pricing


The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young readers written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable read for both parents and kids! Volume Three includes Tarantula Toes, Green Gravy, Backyard Bandit Mystery, Tree House Trouble, The Creepy Sleep-Over, and The Great TV Turn-Off.

Sign up for our email newsletter