Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection Four

Books 19-24
Author(s): Beverly Lewis
Series: Cul-de-sac Kids
Original Publish Date: Mar 31, 2020
Product Number: EB00712515
Released: Mar 31, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781493412389
Please log in to view pricing


The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young readers written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable read for both parents and kids! Volume Four features Piggy Party, The Granny Game, Mystery Mutt, Big Bad Beans, The Upside-Down Day, and The Midnight Mystery.

Sign up for our email newsletter