Cry of the Raven (The Ravenwood Saga Book #3)

Product Number: EB00763625
Released: Feb 04, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781493422821
Please log in to view pricing


Lady Selene Ravenwood has come into her full power as a dreamwalker just as the war with the Dominia Empire begins. Working with the other Great Houses, Selene and Damien use their gifts to secure the borders and save those devastated by the war. But conflict, betrayal, and hatred begin to spread between the Great Houses, destroying their unity as the empire burns a path across their lands. At the same time, Damien Maris starts to lose his ability to raise the waters, leaving the lands vulnerable to the empire's attacks. The only one who can unite the houses and restore her husband's power is Selene Ravenwood. But it will require that she open her heart to those who have hurt her and let go of her past, despite the one who hunts her and will do anything to stop her power. Will Selene survive? Or is she destined to fall like the dreamwalkers before her?

Author(s): Morgan L. Busse
Series: Ravenwood Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Feb 04, 2020

Sign up for our email newsletter