Count on Me

eAudio - unabridged
Product Number: Z100154870
Released: Dec 03, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781494536411
Narrator/s: Aletha George
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Please log in to view pricing


Welcome back to Petal, Georgia in this spin-off of the Chase Brothers series by Lauren Dane. A town divided. A family torn apart. Is one love strong enough to overcome it all? Caroline Mendoza left home to become a lawyer with one goal in mind: prove her father's innocence. Now she's back, and nothing will stop her from uncovering the truth-not the folks of Petal, who have their own ideas about the case, not her siblings and definitely not Royal Watson, who should probably stand trial for being indecently and undeniably hot. Contains mature themes.

Author(s): Lauren Dane
Series: Petal, Georgia Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Dec 03, 2019

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lauren Dane
Product Number EB00757011
Released: Jul 08, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Harlequin
ISBN: #9781488053849

Sign up for our email newsletter