Seven Wishes

Author(s): Serena Akeroyd
Series: Caelum Academy Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jan 31, 2020
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.33 hours)
Product Number: Z100155816
Released: Jan 31, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781494543150
Please log in to view pricing


Caelum: an Academy built to protect people like Eve. Who they can't protect her from? Its own student body. The threat of death isn't new to Eve, but when she's given the chance to escape her past, she prays her future will be brighter. How wrong she is. Raised in a cult, Eve has no understanding of the modern world. Targeted as a freak, a Pack of boys take her under their wing but one among them recognizes Eve for what she is. Trouble. And a threat. At Caelum, threats need eliminating . . . Eve survived her past, but what of her future? Contains mature themes.

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - US Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - Canada Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Higher Ed - Popular Interest - Platinum Collection