Every Waking Moment

Product Number: EB00704901
Released: May 19, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781496412591
Please log in to view pricing


A 2014 Christianity Today Award of Merit winner from the best-selling author of War Room!Devin Hillis is a struggling documentary filmmaker who stumbles onto the story of a lifetime while interviewing subjects at an Arizona retirement home. One of the employees—a seemingly ordinary young woman named Treha Langsam—has no family and little memory of her childhood. She does, however, possess an extraordinary gift for connecting with dementia patients. Even more gripping is the story that begins to unravel when a cryptic letter from one of the home's residents reveals clues to Treha's shrouded past, setting into motion a chain of events that captures national interest.

Author(s): Chris Fabry
Original Publish Date: Feb 05, 2016

All formats/editions

Author(s): Chris Fabry
Product Number EB00040422
Released: Aug 16, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781414388717

Sign up for our email newsletter