The Crescent Stone

Author(s): Matt Mikalatos
Series: Sunlit Lands Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Aug 07, 2018
Product Number: EB00718137
Released: Aug 07, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781496431738
Please log in to view pricing


"For Narnia fans who enjoy heavy snark, this is a must-read." —Kirkus Reviews"A compelling fantasy world with humor and heart." —Gene Luen Yang, author of American Born Chinese and Boxers & Saints"With the rich characterization of John Green and the magical escapism of Narnia, this book is a must read for all fantasy fans!" —Lorie Langdon, author of Olivia Twist and the Doon seriesA girl with a deadly lung disease . . .A boy with a tragic past . . .A land where the sun never sets but darkness still creeps in . . .Madeline Oliver has never wanted for anything, but now she would give anything just to breathe. Jason Wu skates through life on jokes, but when a tragedy leaves him guilt-stricken, he promises to tell only the truth, no matter the price. When a mysterious stranger named Hanali appears to Madeline and offers to heal her in exchange for one year of service to his people, Madeline and Jason are swept into a strange land where they don't know the rules and where their decisions carry consequences that reach farther than they could ever guess.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Matt Mikalatos
Product Number Z100156962
Released: Nov 11, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Oasis Audio
ISBN: #9781645550693

Sign up for our email newsletter