The Heartwood Crown

Author(s): Matt Mikalatos
Series: Sunlit Lands Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Aug 06, 2019
Product Number: EB00744317
Released: Aug 06, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781496431783
Please log in to view pricing


After destroying the Crescent Stone, Madeline returns home, bringing Shula and Yenil with her. As her health continues to deteriorate, Madeline feels the Sunlit Lands calling her back. Meanwhile, Jason, Darius, and the rest of the inhabitants of the Sunlit Lands fight for survival and freedom. The magic that fuels the land is failing, threatening to destroy them all. Will Madeline's return save the land and its people? Matt's signature humor and epic storytelling are once again on full display in The Heartwood Crown.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Matt Mikalatos
Narrator(s): Natasha Soudek
Product Number Z100153897
Released: Aug 15, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Oasis Audio
ISBN: #9781645550709