Boy Meets Squirrels

Author(s): Mike Nawrocki
Series: Dead Sea Squirrels Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: May 07, 2019
Product Number: EB00744319
Released: May 07, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781496435040
Please log in to view pricing


The Dead Sea Squirrels are alive! In book 2 of Mike Nawrocki's hilarious new series, the two petrified squirrels Michael brought home from Israel are awake and ready to dive into the 21st century. Turns out, the squirrels lived during the time of Jesus and love sharing the lessons they learned from his teaching in their own quirky way. Missteps and misadventures abound as Merle and Pearl help Michael and his friends confront a bully, using lessons from the Sermon on the Mount.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Mike Nawrocki
Product Number Z100151470
Released: May 22, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Oasis Audio
ISBN: #9781621889571

Sign up for our email newsletter