Green Mountain Man

Product Number: EB00270909
Released: Apr 08, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781497615618
Publisher: Open Road Media
Please log in to view pricing


The beauty of Vermont rekindles a lost love in the state-by-state romance series from the author with more than 300 million books in print. Every novel in this collection is your passport to a romantic tour of the United States through time-honored favorites by America's First Lady of romance fiction. Each of the fifty novels is set in a different state, researched by Janet and her husband, Bill. For the Daileys it was an odyssey of discovery. For you, it's the journey of a lifetime. Your tour of desire begins with this story set in Vermont. "I do still love you and want you back again." Jonah's gaze roamed possessively over Bridget's upturned face. "So don't think I've given up because I haven't." She gasped at his audacity. How dared he come back as if nothing had ever happened? She thought of her struggle to rebuild her world without him in the small Vermont town - the placid, comfortable life she'd finally achieved. He wanted her back, did he? Well, he could just think again. Jonas had walked out of her life ten years ago, and she wasn't going to let him walk back into it!

Author(s): Janet Dailey
Series: Americana Series No: 45
Original Publish Date: Apr 01, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter