Dangerous Masquerade

Product Number: EB00270980
Released: Apr 08, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781497618176
Publisher: Open Road Media
Please log in to view pricing


First in the romance series that sets each novel in a different state from the New York Times-bestselling author with more than 300 million books in print. Every novel in this collection is your passport to a romantic tour of the United States through time-honored favorites by America's First Lady of romance fiction. Each of the fifty novels is set in a different state, researched by Janet and her husband, Bill. For the Daileys it was an odyssey of discovery. For you, it's the journey of a lifetime. Your tour of desire begins with this story set in Alabama. Shy and sweet, Laurie Evans looks a lot like her glamorous and impulsive cousin LaRaine...?ut their personalities are as different as night and day. And, now that LaRaine just landed her first movie role, she doesn't have time for Rian Montgomery, her millionaire fiance - or his faraway family. She talks Laurie into a DANGEROUS MASQUERADE and begs her to visit the Montgomery clan and pretend to be her, just this once. Laurie agrees to play the part...?ntil Rian turns up unexpectedly...

Author(s): Janet Dailey
Series: Americana Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Apr 01, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter