Mexico Is Forever

Product Number: EB00637702
Released: Feb 23, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781497638495
Please log in to view pricing


Leo Haggerty put his life on the line to investigate a mysterious woman Her name is Sarabeth Timmons, and she grew up tough. A twelve-year-old runaway, Sarabeth spent her teen years squatting and turning tricks, and her twenties on the road with one of California's roughest motorcycle gangs. Nothing good has ever happened to her-until now. Sarabeth has come forward to claim a $630,000 inheritance. Finally, she tells the court, her life can begin anew. A touching story, thinks private detective Leo Haggerty, but not a word of it is true. Hired by the executors of the estate to investigate Sarabeth, Haggerty quickly finds that nothing about her is as it seems. Her hard-knock past was largely a fabrication, but she does have an interesting background, and a long resume as a porn star. When Sarabeth skips town, it's up to Haggerty to find her-before the girl without a past becomes a woman with no future. Mexico Is Forever is the 6th book in the Leo Haggerty Mysteries, but you may enjoy reading the series in any order.

Author(s): Benjamin M. Schutz
Series: Leo Haggerty Mysteries Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Feb 23, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter