The Kennedy Trilogy

The Kennedy Imperative, The Kennedy Momentum, and The Kennedy Revelation
Author(s): Leon Berger
Series: Kennedy
Original Publish Date: Jul 01, 2014
Product Number: EB00455456
Released: Jul 10, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781497663572
Publisher: Open Road Media
Please log in to view pricing


Three political thrillers from an "immensely engaging" author, inspired by the most dramatic events of the JFK years (Time). The Kennedy Trilogy is a political thriller series based on the three major crises of the Kennedy era—Berlin, 1961; Cuba, 1962; and Dallas, 1963—as witnessed factually in the Oval Office and fictionally by a young CIA agent. The complete edition contains all three books: The Kennedy Imperative (Berlin, 1961): In this exciting political thriller, factual events are interwoven in an exciting fictional plot. While the construction of the Berlin Wall challenges JFK with the first major crisis of his presidency, young CIA agent Philip Marsden is sent into East Berlin on his first mission. While the tanks face off at Checkpoint Charlie, he uncovers the difficult truth about his Russian-born mother. The Kennedy Momentum (Cuba, 1962): The Cold War reaches its zenith with the installation of Soviet nuclear missiles in Cuba threatening the United States. While JFK and his brother face deep divisions in trying to defuse the apocalyptic crisis, young CIA agent Philip Marsden is sent on a mission to the island where he is betrayed by a joint CIA-Mafia operation. The Kennedy Revelation (Dallas, 1963): In the immediate aftermath of the JFK assassination, the shock is multiplied for young CIA agent Philip Marsden when he learns of the death of his Cuban American wife. As evidence builds and the threats begin to mount, he discovers that the two tragedies might not be unrelated.

Sign up for our email newsletter