The Helper

Product Number: EB00725071
Released: May 15, 2018
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781499861945
Publisher: Zaffre
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Someone is offering clues to find the killer - but there's one deadly condition Furiously fast-paced and totally unpredictable, a compulsive thriller is perfect for fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben An anonymous caller is willing to give you clues that will help you solve a series of murders. But there's a catch: You can't tell anyone about the help you're getting. What do you do? If you turn the offer down, you will have nothing to go on, and more people could die. But if you accept it, and fail to interpret the clues correctly, they will still die, and you will have concealed information that could have stopped a killer. Such is the dilemma faced by New York detective Callum Doyle. The decision he takes will have consequences that will haunt him for the rest of his life.

x-large
Author(s): David Jackson
Series: Detective Callum Doyle Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: May 15, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter