A Royal Wedding

Product Number: EB00724164
Released: May 10, 2018
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781499861983
Publisher: Zaffre
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A light, funny, royal romance perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Marie Force. Campaigner, feminist, doctor, humanitarian - all words that Kumari would use to describe herself. Potential princess? Not even in her vocabulary. But when Kumari's charity work catapults her into the limelight and brings her to the attention of Prince Benedict - playboy prince and sixth in line to the British throne - all bets are off. Royal party boy, charming rogue, England's most eligible bachelor - Prince Benedict is all those things. Or at least he was. These days he's taking life more seriously, following in his mother's footsteps and focusing on charitable causes. When he meets Kumari the attraction between them is instant. But, according to the press, Prince Benedict might just have found the most unsuitable bride. Will love win the day? Praise for Jeevani Charika: 'She writes heroes and heroines who jump from the pages to carry me along to their happy endings' Sue Moorcroft 'A gentle, cosy romance' Milly Johnson 'Witty in places and utterly emotional at other times, and it deals with some deeper issues too' Rachel's Random Reads 'Beautifully observed heart-warming tale' Reader Review 'Smart and sassy' Reader Review 'A fab page-turner' Reader Review

x-large
Author(s): Jeevani Charika
Original Publish Date: May 10, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter