Sweetest Regret

Product Number: EB00666081
Released: Nov 28, 2016
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781501147555
Publisher: Pocket Star
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The spirit of the season is festive-and clouding even the sharpest of judgments-in this Victorian era romance, perfect for fans of Jude Deveraux and Sabrina Jeffries. At a house party in the countryside, the joyful spirit of the Christmas season threatens to sweep Georgiana Trent under the mistletoe-and back into the arms of the dashing rogue who broke her heart two years ago. Little does she know that Lucas Godwin has no intention of leaving until he has reclaimed her as his own.

x-large
Author(s): Meredith Duran
Original Publish Date: Nov 28, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter