Product Number: EB00690086
Released: Aug 14, 2017
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781501162688
Publisher: Pocket Star
Please log in to view pricing


Book Two of the Girls of Spindrift. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Flowers in the Attic and My Sweet Audrina series, now Lifetime movies, continues a haunting new series featuring highly intelligent teenage girls who struggle to survive a specialized high school and find their place in a world that doesn't understand them. Such is the burden of being brilliant. Being gifted is not something Donna ever wanted. It's difficult enough to have a Latino father and Irish mother, and her genius only separates her even more from the other girls. They don't say it, but they blame her for everything that goes wrong, just because she's different. And on the precise day she tries her hardest to fit in, everything turns out a disaster. A fight breaks out, and somehow Donna ends up in the middle. It's not her fault, but it's her word against theirs, and this time, the other girls aren't going to stay quiet. The only solution might be to escape to the mysterious school her counselor is telling her about: Spindrift. The four Girls of Spindrift novellas together form a spinoff to Bittersweet Dreams-available now!

Author(s): V.C. Andrews
Series: Girls of Spindrift Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Aug 14, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter