Shape of My Heart

Product Number: EB00711258
Released: Mar 26, 2018
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781501172564
Publisher: Pocket Star
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The USA TODAY bestselling author of the Cricket Creek series returns with this third title in her fun and flirty Heartthrob series, following the quiet songwriter of the Heart brothers as he meets a feisty young adult author who may just be his match. Meet the Heart Brothers: formerly the members of the cult-phenomenon boy band Heartbeat, now they're all grown up and back together for one last reunion tour. Trends may come and go, but a group of sexy brothers with a penchant for song and dance never goes out of style... Jimmy Heart, affectionately known as the quiet one of the group, was never completely comfortable on stage. He prefers writing songs on his balcony in his high-rise condo overlooking the sea. But when a noisy neighbor moves in next door, Jimmy's muse goes on strike, leaving him no other choice but to confront Maggie Murphy and her little dog, too. But the sassy author of empowering novels for teen girls refuses to pipe down, creating an ongoing battle along with an underlying sizzling attraction they both can't deny. And when Jimmy learns that feisty Maggie has gone through emotional turmoil as a teen, he's touched by her bravery and he vows to show her the depth of his unconditional love. With her "rich and unique voice" (Romance Junkies), LuAnn McLane crafts another sweet and spirited novel that is perfect for fans of Anna Todd and Katy Evans.

x-large
Author(s): LuAnn McLane
Series: Heartthrob Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Mar 26, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter