Ace of Hearts

Product Number: EB00718172
Released: Jun 11, 2018
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781501172960
Publisher: Pocket Star
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The New York Times bestselling author of the "swoonworthy and addicting" (Kim Karr, New York Times bestselling author) Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club series is back with more bad boy bikers in this first novel in the Cursed Ravens Motorcycle Club series. Erin Dawson had the perfect life growing up in a perfect home with a perfect family. Her parents gave her and her sister everything a child could want. But after learning that the man she's called "dad" her whole life isn't actually her biological father, Erin is determined to find the man who is. Armed with her original birth certificate, she finds her father, but begins questioning if her mom had been right all along to keep this information buried. It turns out he is the president of a motorcycle club, which could not be further from the life Erin leads. But, she's determined to get to know the man who she gets her striking blue eyes from. Despite getting what she wants and finding her biological father, it's the slightly older, much rougher but incredibly sexy biker Ace that catches Erin's eye. As the new "princess" of the Cursed Ravens, Erin is learning a whole new world, but her father has made it clear she is off limits. Will Ace follow his President's orders or will he put his heart ahead of his duty? A sizzling tale of family and passion, Ace of Hearts features Fernando's signature "snark and sass" (Booklist) and is perfect for fans of Kristin Ashley.

x-large
Author(s): Chantal Fernando
Series: Cursed Ravens MC Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jun 11, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter