A Few Pecans Short of a Pie

Product Number: EB00734698
Released: Feb 04, 2019
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781501178993
Publisher: Gallery Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Sexy school principal Kyle faces the biggest challenge of his career: getting his (pregnant) event planner girlfriend Margot down the aisle before the baby arrives! Readers first fell in love with big city event planner Margot in the first Southern Eclectic novel, Sweet Tea and Sympathy, as she discovered a long-lost branch of her family—the McCreadys, of McCready's Bait Shop & Funeral Home. To Margot's surprise, she's taken a liking to life in small-town Georgia...helped along by a romance with the hot elementary school principal. The two of them have been taking it slow—or they were until Margot gets pregnant! Kyle wants to make an honest woman of her, but Margot's still trying to proceed with caution. After all, she was the best event planner in Chicago before she ever came to Lake Sackett—her wedding has to be perfect, and perfect includes not having the baby halfway down the aisle. With her trademark witty prose and warmhearted storytelling, Molly Harper's newest glimpse of the McCready family will be perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Amy E. Reichert.

x-large
Author(s): Molly Harper
Series: Southern Eclectic Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Feb 04, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter