The Hatching Trilogy

The Hatching, Skitter, and Zero Day
Product Number: EB00713884
Released: Feb 27, 2018
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781501192098
Please log in to view pricing


The terrifying series that is "guaranteed to do what Jaws did to millions of people" (Suspense Magazine)-this ebook boxed set includes all three hair-raising thrillers, The Hatching, Skitter, and Zero Day.

Author(s): Ezekiel Boone
Series: Hatching Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Feb 27, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter