Soul Vows

Gathering the Presence of the Divine In You, Through You, and As You
CD - unabridged
Audio (8 discs)
Product Number: BN7576
Released: Apr 01, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501224133
Narrator/s: Janet Conner
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Red Wheel Weiser 3P Simultaneous with the Conari Press trade paperback From the author of the backlist best-seller Writing Down Your Soul, here is a new book about soul vows: What they are and how to use them. Host of the popular Unity Radio show, The Soul Directed Life. This is a book that falls squarely in the grand old tradition of New Thought teaching. It is a book that will appeal to fans of Rhonda Byrne, Norman Vincent Peale, Emmett Fox, and Marianne Williamson. Outside Comp: Chakra Healing by Rosalyn Bruyere, 2750 audio units, Macmillan Audio BAI comps: A Return to Love Workshop by Marianne Williamson

x-large
Author(s): Janet Conner
Genre: Self Help

Sign up for our email newsletter