Life of Zarf

The Troll Who Cried Wolf
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (3.23 hours)
Product Number: Z11875
Released: Nov 15, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501908392
Narrator/s: Graham Halstead
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Fractured fairy tales meet modern day middle school in book two of this funny series for fans of Shrek and Timmy Failure. Even after rescuing the king from deadly Snuffweasels, Zarf is scum on the bottom rung of the middle school social ladder. After all, he is still a troll. But at least he still has his two best friends, Kevin and Chester . . . until Kevin disappears, that is. Now Zarf is at an all-time low. It seems a band of wolves are seeking revenge for the constant disgrace they've suffered over the years, and Little Red Ridinghood's kid might be next on their list. Now it's up to Zarf to crank out a solution from that troll brain of his, and save his best friend before it's too late. Award-winning comic creator Rob Harrell has middle-grade humor mastered. This second book in his Life of Zarf series is packed with even more witty one-liners and clever twists on classic folk and fairytales.

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Life of Zarf
Product Number: BX00045375
Product Number:C04163
Product Number:Z11875

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - US Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - Canada Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio for Higher Education

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Rob Harrell
Narrator(s): Graham Halstead
Series:
Product Number C04163
Released: Feb 26, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501908385
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Rob Harrell
Series:
Product Number EB00593762
Released: Sep 29, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Dial Books
ISBN: #9780698145764
Kit
x-large
Class Set
Author(s): Rob Harrell
Narrator(s): Graham Halstead
Series:
Product Number 3M0894
Released: Sep 29, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501913891
x-large
Hanging Bag
Author(s): Rob Harrell
Narrator(s): Graham Halstead
Series:
Product Number 3E0863
Released: Mar 09, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501913907
x-large
Homework Pack
Author(s): Rob Harrell
Narrator(s): Graham Halstead
Series:
Product Number 3G0821
Released: Mar 09, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501913914
Text
x-large
Teacher's Guide
Author(s): Rob Harrell
Series:
Product Number 4T0990
Released: Sep 29, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501914461
x-large
Text - Hardback
Author(s): Rob Harrell
Series:
Product Number 161007
Released: Mar 08, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Dial Books
ISBN: #9780803741041