The Revenge of the Beetle Queen

x-large
Author(s): M.G. Leonard
Series: Beetle Boy Series No: 2
CD - unabridged
Kit (1 disc)
Product Number: 3M1141
Released: Feb 27, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501984006
Narrator/s: M.G. Leonard
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Empire Strikes Back meets beetles in the second book of a series about one amazing boy, his loyal friends, and some amazingly intelligent beetles... perfect for fans of Roald Dahl! Cruel beetle fashionista, Lucretia Cutter, is at large with her deadly yellow ladybug spies -- and she has a devious plan. When Darkus, Virginia, and Bertolt discover further evidence of her evil, they're determined to stop her. But the three friends are in trouble. Darkus's dad has forbidden them to investigate any further -- and disguesting crooks Humphrey and Pickering are out of prison. Hope rests on Novak, Lucretia's daughter and a Hollywood actress, but the beetle villainess is always one scuttle ahead... Beetles are back in an even-more-thrilling, chilling, and darkly funny sequel that will have readers clamoring for more.

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): M.G. Leonard
Narrator(s): M.G. Leonard
Series:
Product Number C05136
Released: Feb 21, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501986093
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): M.G. Leonard
Narrator(s): M.G. Leonard
Series:
Product Number Z13884
Released: Feb 27, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501986147
Kit
x-large
Homework Pack
Author(s): M.G. Leonard
Narrator(s): M.G. Leonard
Series:
Product Number 3G1066
Released: Feb 27, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501993381
x-large
Hanging Bag
Author(s): M.G. Leonard
Narrator(s): M.G. Leonard
Series:
Product Number 3E1108
Released: Feb 27, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501993633
Text
x-large
Teacher's Guide
Author(s): M.G. Leonard
Series:
Product Number 4T1237
Released: Feb 27, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501993138
x-large
Text - Hardback
Author(s): M.G. Leonard
Series:
Product Number 161278
Released: Feb 27, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: The Chicken House
ISBN: #9780545853484

Sign up for our email newsletter