Don't Stop Me Now

eAudio - unabridged
Audio
Product Number: Z14131
Released: Feb 15, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501990359
Narrator/s: Imogen Church
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A hilarious feel good read about finding your feet when life pulls the rug out from under you. Poppy Bloom planned to finish her PhD and walk straight into a job at her university. But here she is, unemployed, unceremoniously dumped by her boyfriend, and living back at her mum's in her vampire-themed childhood bedroom. Not exactly what she was hoping for. But when Poppy sets her mind to something, nothing can stand in her way. She scores herself an internship at the hottest radio station in town, joins a netball team, and renews her friendship with her oldest friend Leanne. Spending time with Leanne's gorgeous twin Tom is just a bonus. But life has a way of tripping you up when you least expect it, and Poppy soon has to decide where her priorities lie. With new friends, a new career and a new romance, can Poppy keep everyone happy, or is everything about to tumble down around her? A laugh-out-loud story about friendship, second chances, and new love, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Marian Keyes and Jane Costello.

x-large
Author(s): Coleen Coleman
Genre: Romance
Imprint: Clipper Audio

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Don't Stop Me Now
Product Number: BX00069277
Product Number:CP0581
Product Number:Z14131

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Audio Adult Subscription
RBdigital Audio Pay Per Circ Subscription
RBdigital Audio World-Wide Library Subscription

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Coleen Coleman
Narrator(s): Imogen Church
Genre: Romance
Product Number CP0581
Released: Feb 15, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501990489

Stay up-to-date with Recorded Books news