The Lawrence Sanders Thriller Collection Volume One

The Seduction of Peter S., The Case of Lucy Bending, and Tales of the Wolf
Author(s): Lawrence Sanders
Original Publish Date: Aug 09, 2016
Product Number: EB00672822
Released: Aug 09, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504038317
Publisher: Open Road Media
Please log in to view pricing


Three provocative novels of adventure, sex, and sin from the New York Times–bestselling author of the Edward X. Delaney Series In The Seduction of Peter S., an out-of-work actor gets picked up by an older woman, and together they hatch an outrageous scheme, recruiting New York's handsomest thespians and putting them to work in the world's oldest profession. The doyennes of the Upper East Side can have any actor they want—for a price. The Case of Lucy Bending is an erotic thriller like no other. Among the rich and famous of Florida's gold coast, a beautiful and precocious young girl is surrounded by adults who think only of money, power, murder, and vengeance. Will a child psychiatrist be able to save Lucy Bending from the world around her? It's a deadly proposition. A hardboiled insurance investigator, Wolf Lannihan has tangled with some of the world's most dangerous femme fatales—and lived to tell the tale. Tales of the Wolf chronicles Lannihan's bawdiest, craziest stories, and shows how he always gets his woman. These three books by legendary thriller writer Lawrence Sanders display precisely what makes his work so addictive. No one writes smarter, sexier stories than the creator of the Edward X. Delaney Series.

Sign up for our email newsletter