The Berenstain Bears Chapter Book Collection

Ten Books in One
Product Number: EB00703909
Released: May 16, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504046138
Publisher: Open Road Media
Please log in to view pricing


Ten chapter books in the beloved series that has sold more than a quarter-billion copies and been cherished by children for more than fifty years! The Bear family lives in a big tree house down a dirt road in Bear Country. Together Mama Bear, Papa Bear, Brother Bear, and Sister Bear learn about friendship, overcome fears, and find adventure. Since its debut, the Berenstain Bears has been one of the most celebrated children's series of all time, capturing the hearts and imaginations of families across the globe. It has been adapted into two television series and five seasonal specials on NBC. This collection of ten Berenstain Bears chapter books follows the Bear family as they meet new friends, go to school, and learn how to dance. These classic tales are a delight for readers of all ages.

Original Publish Date: May 16, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter