The Jake Grafton Collection

The Intruders, The Minotaur, Under Siege, and The Red Horseman
Author(s): Stephen Coonts
Series: Jake Grafton
Original Publish Date: Mar 20, 2018
Product Number: EB00721618
Released: Mar 20, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504052252
Publisher: Open Road Media
Please log in to view pricing


The hero of the New York Times–bestselling Flight of the Intruder is back in action—"Stephen Coonts, like Jake Grafton, just keeps getting better" (Tom Clancy). Navy pilot Jake Grafton took the fight to the enemy in the Vietnam War, winning the Congressional Medal of Honor and becoming a legend in the military community. But now he must navigate life both in the cockpit and in the halls of power as he finds himself on the front lines of a new kind of war . . . The Intruders: In this sequel to Flight of the Intruder, Grafton is stationed in the South Pacific on the USS Columbia, where his new mission is to educate an unruly group of Marines in the art of flying from an aircraft carrier. They better be fast learners, because they'll have to work together to survive against an enemy unlike any they've ever faced. "In the realm of today's military fiction, Mr. Coonts's The Intruders is as good as they come." —The Dallas Morning News The Minotaur: Grafton is heading up a top-secret stealth bomber program at the Pentagon when a series of mysterious deaths occurs, leading him on a manhunt within the US government for a Soviet mole code-named the "Minotaur." If he can't find the traitor, Grafton could lose far more than just his career . . . "Wildly inventive." —Ocala Star-Banner Under Siege: In this New York Times bestseller, when a vicious drug lord is captured and brought to Washington, DC, for trial, his fanatically loyal private army prepares to launch an attack on the United States—and its president. The only man who can stop the bloodshed and take down the assassins is Jake Grafton. "Will keep you glued to your seat on a roller-coaster ride of adventure." —USA Today The Red Horseman: As the USSR falls, newly appointed intelligence chief Jake Grafton knows that even as one threat falls, several more are waiting to get their hands on the former Soviet nuclear arsenal. And as he tries to stop a possible Armageddon, someone who is supposed to be on Grafton's side is working to make sure he fails. "Quick-firing excitement, plot, and action . . . Coonts at his best." —The Dallas Morning News

Sign up for our email newsletter