Sunny's California Diaries

Diary One, Diary Two, and Diary Three
Author(s): Ann M. Martin
Genre: Ya Fiction
Original Publish Date: Apr 10, 2018
Product Number: EB00723410
Released: Apr 10, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504052665
Publisher: Open Road Media
Please log in to view pricing


Teenager Maggie Blume struggles with not being perfect in this spin-off from the Newbery Award–winning author's Baby-sitters Club series. Straight-A student Maggie might seem perfect, but in reality, her life is anything but. There's not much she can do about the demands her dad puts on her, her mother's alcoholism, or her insecurity about following her passion for music—but she can control what she eats. As Maggie's friends begin to worry that she has an eating disorder, she'll have to face the fact that she might have a problem being perfect won't solve . . . The next chapter following Ann M. Martin's bestselling Baby-sitters Club series, the California Diaries are the first-person journals of Dawn, Sunny, Maggie, Amalia, and Ducky—five teenagers dealing with the ups and downs of growing up. This collection includes the complete set of Maggie's three California Diaries.

Sign up for our email newsletter