The Executioner Series Books 4-6

Miami Massacre, Continental Contract, and Assault on Soho
Product Number: EB00742494
Released: Nov 13, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504056960
Publisher: Open Road Media
Please log in to view pricing


Bad news for bad guys: "Action adventure icon" Mack Bolan is back-as the million-selling series continues (Los Angeles Times). To avenge his father, former Special Forces sniper Mack Bolan declares a one-man war on the Mafia. Included in this volume are books 4-6 in the long-running series. Miami Massacre: A Miami summit attended by every mob capo in the country offers the Executioner the perfect opportunity to destroy the Mafia in one fell swoop. Continental Contract: Forced to flee to France, Bolan takes on the thugs of the Paris underworld, foiling the kidnapping of a movie star and rescuing some frisky filles de joie from sex slave traders. Assault on Soho: The Executioner takes his war to the streets of London, where he's about to turn merry old England into bloody hell.

Author(s): Don Pendleton
Series: Executioner
Original Publish Date: Nov 13, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter