The Executioner Series Books 7–9

Nightmare in New York, Chicago Wipeout, and Vegas Vendetta
Author(s): Don Pendleton
Series: Executioner
Original Publish Date: Nov 13, 2018
Product Number: EB00742495
Released: Nov 13, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504056977
Publisher: Open Road Media
Please log in to view pricing


"Action adventure icon" Mack Bolan takes his assault on the Mafia to a whole new level—as the million-selling series continues (Los Angeles Times). To avenge his father, former Special Forces sniper Mack Bolan declares a one-man war on the Mafia. Included in this volume are books 7–9 in the long-running series. Nightmare in New York: The Executioner is about to make the mean streets of New York a whole lot meaner—when he targets the city's five families to stop a political assassination. Chicago Wipeout: With a single shot, Bolan puts a Chicago mob underboss six feet under—but he's just getting started as he blows away the bad guys in the windy city. Vegas Vendetta: When the Executioner takes aim at the mob's biggest casino and duels with the deadliest hit men the Mafia has to offer, guess who won't be leaving Las Vegas.

Sign up for our email newsletter