Deadfall

CD - unabridged
Audio (7 discs)
Product Number: DD16811
Released: Jun 16, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504612142
Narrator/s: Emma Galvin
Please log in to view pricing

Description

In the compelling sequel to Blackbird, Anna Carey delivers a gritty and adrenaline-filled story of a girl desperate to escape her mysterious and terrifying assailants. Told in second person, this heart-pounding thriller puts the reader in front of the target, and is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Legend. A week ago, you woke up in Los Angeles with no memory of who you are. The only thing you knew: people are trying to kill you. You put your trust in Ben, but he betrayed you and broke your heart. Now you've escaped to New York City with a boy named Rafe, who says he remembers you from before. But the two of you are not safe. The same people who are after you are tailing Rafe as well. As the chase heats up, your memory starts to return, but your past cannot save you from the terrifying circumstances of your present, or the fact that one wrong move could end this game forever.

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Anna Carey
Narrator(s): Emma Galvin
Series:
Product Number Z100091403
Released: Jun 16, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780062365811
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Anna Carey
Series:
Product Number EB00582975
Released: Jun 16, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062299789

Sign up for our email newsletter