eAudio - unabridged
Audio (5.63 hours)
Product Number: Z100114271
Released: Dec 22, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504666596
Narrator/s: Peter Berkrot
Please log in to view pricing


From the evil geniuses who brought you Bust comes a roller-coaster ride of suspense, mayhem, and vicious fun.Max Fisher used to run a computer company; Angela Petrakos was his assistant and mistress. But that was last year. Now Max is reinventing himself as a hip-hop crack dealer, and Angela is back in Ireland hooking up with a would-be record setter-in the field of serial killing. Will their paths cross again?

Author(s): Ken Bruen, Jason Starr
Series: Max and Angela Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Dec 22, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter