The Great Northern Audio Theatre Collection

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (10.42 hours)
Product Number: Z100102020
Released: Sep 22, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504672214
Narrator/s: A Full Cast
Please log in to view pricing


The Great Northern Audio Theatre creates its own unique brand of lighthearted, whimsical, and comic original stories that evoke the inventiveness of Firesign Theatre and the sophistication of golden-age radio producer, Norman Corwin. This ultimate collection features eighteen stand-alone satires and comedies, many of which were performed before live audiences at the Mark Time Science Fiction Audio Awards shows.Cyber Bob and the Digital NymphCyber Bob and the Silicon KidSpaceGirlThwack That DirigibleVillains on ParadeJokes in SpaceThe Learning CurveJewels of the 11th GenerationDialogue with Martian TrombonePeterGalaxy: Interstellar EnvoyThe Velveteen SubmissionWizard TalesSuperPalDrummers DomeTumbleweed RoundupSolid State UniversityPermafrost, MNJoe Bev Interviews Price and Stearns

Original Publish Date: Sep 15, 2015

All formats/editions

Product Number DD22412
Released: Sep 15, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504672276

Sign up for our email newsletter