The Tragedy of Errors, and Others

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (2.60 hours)
Product Number: Z100103212
Released: Jan 01, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504677745
Narrator/s: Traber Burns
Please log in to view pricing


The Tragedy of Errors is the lengthy and detailed plot outline for the final but never published Ellery Queen novel, containing all the hallmarks of the greatest Queen mysteries-the dying message, the succession of false solutions before the astonishing truth is revealed, and scrupulous fair play to the listener. And the theme is one that Queen had been developing for many years: the manipulation of events in a world going mad by people who aspire to the power of gods. The Tragedy of Errors also contains the six hitherto uncollected Ellery Queen short stories-"Terror Town," "Uncle from Australia," "The Three Students," "The Odd Man," "The Honest Swindler," "The Reindeer Clue," and "Wedding Anniversary."

Author(s): Ellery Queen, Jr.
Original Publish Date: Jan 01, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter