The Ticket That Exploded

The Restored Text
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.42 hours)
Product Number: Z100115541
Released: Jun 14, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504721196
Narrator/s: Ramiz Monsef
Please log in to view pricing


In The Ticket That Exploded, William S. Burroughs' grand "cut-up" trilogy that starts with The Soft Machine and continues through Nova Express reaches its climax as inspector Lee and the Nova Police engage the Nova Mob in a decisive battle for the planet. Only Burroughs could make such a nightmare vision of scientists and combat troops, of ad men and con men whose deceitful language has spread like an incurable disease be at once so frightening and so enthralling.

Series: Nova Project Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jun 14, 2016


Please login to view pricing, or register now
The Ticket That Exploded
Product Number: BX00051122
Product Number:Z100115541
Product Number:DD25193

All formats/editions

Narrator(s): Ramiz Monsef
Product Number DD25193
Released: Jun 14, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504721257
Product Number EB00659113
Released: Mar 11, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780802197207

Sign up for our email newsletter