Warning Order

A Search and Destroy Thriller
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.20 hours)
Product Number: Z100115550
Released: Jun 09, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504726214
Narrator/s: John Pruden
Please log in to view pricing


In the second book in the explosive Search and Destroy thriller series, Mason Kane, a special ops hero with a questionable past, joins forces with the CIA to neutralize a radical off-shoot of ISIS and unravel a conspiracy emanating from the White House's inner sanctum. After almost losing his life while foiling a terror plot that threatened to draw the United States into another war, Mason Kane, disgraced American soldier and special operations legend, is still on the government's blacklist. To finally clear his name, Mason strikes a deal with the CIA, throwing himself back into the deadly world of black ops. But when an asset tied to ISIS leads an old friend into a trap, Mason goes off the grid and finds himself trapped in the middle of a plot involving an extremely violent and highly capable terror cell-with ties to the US president's inner circle. With the help of DOD operative Renee Hart and a team of elite special ops soldiers, Mason is determined to stop an attack aimed at crippling the United States military before time runs out. Set in the shadows of the war on terror and inspired by the experiences of 82nd Airborne paratrooper Joshua Hood, Warning Order is an action-packed thriller that throws the listener into the murky world of clandestine operations.

Author(s): Joshua Hood
Series: Search and Destroy Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jun 09, 2016

All formats/editions

Author(s): Joshua Hood
Product Number EB00627914
Released: May 31, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Atria Books
ISBN: #9781501108303

Sign up for our email newsletter