The Lost Boy

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (12.93 hours)
Product Number: Z100119477
Released: Oct 11, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504738293
Narrator/s: Simon Vance
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From #1 internationally bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg comes a new psychological thriller-irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Mats Sverin was Fjallbacka's financial director on a regeneration project worth millions. When he's found dead, detective Patrik Hedstrom must find answers. It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew-a man with something to hide. Is it just a coincidence that his high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has returned to the area? Does she know who Mats really was? Nathalie has her own secret. Something has forced her and her five-year-old son to flee to their remote family home on the Ghost Isle, where she'll shield her son from the evils of the world. But as the murder investigation draws a blank, the police have to dig deeper-and before long, everyone's lives will be dragged into the light.

x-large
Author(s): Camilla Lackberg
Series: Patrik Hedstrom Series No: 7
Original Publish Date: Oct 11, 2016

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Camilla Lackberg
Narrator(s): Simon Vance
Series:
Product Number DD25576
Released: Oct 11, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504738354

Sign up for our email newsletter