Mississippi Noir

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.82 hours)
Product Number: Z100118814
Released: Aug 02, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504744898
Narrator/s: Various
Please log in to view pricing


In Mississippi Noir, literary crime fiction master Tom Franklin has assembled a phenomenal short-story collection that highlights a mesmerizing and diverse set of styles and subject matter. Urban, suburban, and rural settings alike unveil new shades of darkness that fall upon Mississippi's past and present. Mississippi Noir features brand-new stories by Ace Atkins, William Boyle, Megan Abbott, Jack Pendarvis, Dominiqua Dickey, Michael Kardos, Jamie Paige, Jimmy Cajoleas, Chris Offutt, Michael Farris Smith, Andrew Paul, Lee Durkee, Robert Busby, John M. Floyd, RaShell R. Smith-Spears, and Mary Miller.

Original Publish Date: Aug 02, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter