Star Darlings Collection: Volume 1

Sage and the Journey to Wishworld; Libby and the Class Election; Leona's Unluck Mission
Series: Star Darlings
Original Publish Date: Aug 16, 2016
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (11.27 hours)
Product Number: Z100104511
Released: Aug 16, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504750899
Narrator/s: Kyla Garcia
Please log in to view pricing


START YOUR STAR DARLINGS ADVENTURE! Welcome to Starling Academy, the prestigious school where students study to become Wish-Granters and help guide Wishlings in making their dreams and wishes come true. Twelve star-charmed girls—the Star Darlings—have been chosen to work as a team to save their beloved Starland from peril. Sage takes a spectacular journey to Wishworld and discovers how challenging life can be in an unfamiliar place. Then Libby must help two fighting best friends, but can she stop herself from trying to grant every wish big and small? On Leona's mission, her challenge is to put her own desires aside and truly understand what her Wisher needs!

All formats/editions

Narrator(s): Kyla Garcia
Product Number DD26595
Released: Aug 12, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504750868

Sign up for our email newsletter