eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.05 hours)
Product Number: Z100119499
Released: Oct 11, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504784306
Narrator/s: Lauren Fortgang
Please log in to view pricing


A gripping debut novel from Jan Fedarcyk, featuring a brilliant young special agent named Kay Malloy, whose assignment to the Counterintelligence Program in New York City has devastating consequences-both personal and professional Kay Malloy always knew hers would be a life of service. Following the tragic death of her humanitarian parents, Kay and her brother Christopher were raised in a world of wealth and culture by their godparents. With ambition and selflessness, Kay joins the FBI to honor her parents' legacy, even while Christopher's life grows increasingly aimless. Paramilitary and male-dominated, the FBI could be an intimidating employer to anyone less confident, devoted, and insightful than Kay. But after early success in the Violent Crime Program in Baltimore, she struggles working counterintelligence in New York. When Kay is assigned to investigate the loss of Russian government double agents, she sees this as her chance to prove herself. As pressure mounts and conflicting leads cloud the investigation, Kay discovers she must make the impossible choice between those she loves and the country she's sworn to protect. Filled with vivid detail from retired FBI special agent Jan Fedarcyk, Fidelity is both a thrilling, authentic look into the workings of the FBI, and the gripping story of one woman's fight to honor love and duty.

Author(s): Jan Fedarcyk
Series: Kay Malloy Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Oct 11, 2016

All formats/editions

Author(s): Jan Fedarcyk
Product Number EB00658910
Released: Oct 11, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
ISBN: #9781476733890

Sign up for our email newsletter