Broken Glass

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.18 hours)
Product Number: Z100136333
Released: Feb 12, 2018
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781508230533
Narrator/s: Rebekkah Ross
Please log in to view pricing


This second gothic novel in the dark Mirror Sisters trilogy features continues the tale of sisterly love at its absolute worst-from the legendary New York Times bestselling author of Flowers in the Attic and My Sweet Audrina series (now Lifetime movies). For fans of Ruth Ware (In a Dark, Dark Wood) and Liane Moriarty (The Husband's Secret). Sisters until the end... which may come sooner than they think. Under their mother's watchful eye, identical twins Haylee and Kaylee Fitzgerald have lived their entire lives in sync. Never alone, never apart, everything about them must be exactly the same: clothes, friends, punishments. One night, in the darkness of a movie theater, Haylee reveals that she's leaving to meet up with someone she knows from online. But suddenly feeling ill, and not wanting to disappoint this older man, she convinces Kaylee to go in her stead. He'll never know, and this way he won't think she stood him up. Kaylee reluctantly agrees to go, but when the credits roll and she's nowhere to be found, Haylee confesses everything to her mom. With the manhunt on, Haylee knows everything must be done to find her sister. Still, for the first time in her life, she's free from her twin, which, really, isn't so it?

Author(s): V.C. Andrews
Series: Mirror Sisters Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Feb 28, 2017

All formats/editions

Author(s): V.C. Andrews
Product Number EB00681961
Released: Feb 28, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Pocket Books
ISBN: #9781476792460

Sign up for our email newsletter